The Sub-Branch Annual General Meeting was held at 10.30 on 06 Dec 22 and the following members were elected to each position:

  • President                         Andy Bryson
  • Vice President                 Kevin Roberts
  • Secretary/Treasurer      Peter Cameron
  • Committee                      Warren Street, Don Lees and Jamie Greenless.

The Workshop Sub-Committee appointed members are:

  • Chair                               Peter Cameron
  • Members                       Andy Bryson, Kevin Roberts, Frank Bosio and Drew Maywald (Bee Club Rep).

The Safety/First Aid appointed representatives are:

  • Chair                               Kenneth Bridges
  • Member                         Bill Rosenberg